Getting started

As you can see, the menu is slowly coming together.
I have decided to start by filling in the info that I was looking for when I decided to start as a self-learner. I imagine that other learners would have similar questions:

Where can I find material to study?
How much do I need to know before sitting the TOPIK?
How does the material correspond to the learning goals?
How can I go about self-study to learn all of the things I need to know? There is obviously no final answer to this question, but I have described what works for me in the study methods section.

I have tried to answer these questions in the drop-down menu that you see above.

Leave a Reply

