Going, going, gone!

Today I went to buy my next batch of Sogang books in the SOAS bookshop. I hope for them that they have some extra books stashed somewhere in the back because I basically raided the shelf.

It was so heavy to carry home! But it should keep me occupied for a while.

It freaks me out a little when I see that pile and realise that I need to go through all of that, keep up with my regular lectures and hand-ins, keep up with my training, find time to cook and clean – while trying not to lose my zen in the process.

They say hope is the last to die.

화이팅!

Leave a Reply

