Request: Book reviews

Yesterday I met up with a good friend from my BSc days who also happens to be interested in Korean. She is a fan of Korean dramas and cinema, but hasn’t started learning Korean yet.

I was asked if I could do some more thorough reviews of books because when ordering from abroad, it’s not at all clear what one book has that another doesn’t, and that makes online shopping for material a bit daunting.

Obviously I can only review the books I have purchased, but I think she has a point, and knowing that some of you are using other books, I could link to your reviews so completely new learners can better tell the difference between the different systems 🙂

Leave a Reply

