The little dictionary has arrived!

My electronic dictionary has finally arrived 😀

So sleeeek! 🙂 It might say “grey” when you order it, but it’s actually more white than grey. Not that I mind, though, since it corresponds to the pictures online.

It arrived in a huuuuge box so my first thought was to check that the package was really for me. I’m still in the process of getting to know it, but I have a feeling it’s going to be a lot easier for me to look up words quickly while trying to spell my way through some text or while preparing for my language exchange meetings.

I’m so excitied 🙂
I will let you know how it goes with it with time 😀

6 thoughts on “The little dictionary has arrived!

  1. bluehanbok

    Finally, the little dictionary that traveled the world arrived! Haha! Electronic dictionaries are really big help in finding words if you’re not online. Please make a post about your online dictionary experience! ^^

    Reply
    1. koreanlearner Post author

      It’s an iRiver D180 (8GB) 🙂 I really like it. I will make a thorough review in a few days when I have worked my way around more of the functions, but for instance I thnk it’s really cool that you can cross-reference with other dictionaries than the one you initially looked up in and when you find a word that you particularly want to remember, you can save it 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

