Thank you 은지

As you know I have been meeting with a Korean girl twice a week this past semester to improve my Korean and to speak English with her.
Her flight back home was yesterday evening so I think she has arrived in Korea by now.
Looking at all of my notes and corrections I can see I have come a long way over the past few months, which wouldn’t otherwise have been possible so I thought she also deserves a public thank you here on the blog.

I have been “inherited” by one of her friends who is going to stay for one more semester so if you wonder how ‘she’ suddenly turned to ‘he’ when I refer to my language partner, there’s the explanation 🙂

열심히 공부하려고 해요! 😀

Leave a Reply

