Practice sheet: Honorifics

Yesterday was one of those days where I could for some reason remember a soft drink commercial jingle from the late ’90s, but not the grammar pattern right in front of me.
I then figured maybe Z would have a worksheet that I could use for some additional practice. Unfortunately there wasn’t one for this particular grammar point so being inspired by her, I made my own. I hope you will also find it useful.

There are two pages of verbs that you can conjugate into the present, the past, and the future.
If by the end of the document you think it’s trivial and obvious then I suppose my goal has been accomplished.
Beware of the irregular verbs 😉

At the end of the document I have put an overview of conjugations of irregular verbs that have completely different honorific forms.

Click on the link to open the pdf-file: Honorific forms

2 thoughts on “Practice sheet: Honorifics

  1. Pingback: TOPIK prep status 7 | koreanstudentblog

Leave a Reply

