TOPIK prep status 12

I got a job! That’s the thing that’s been on my mind this past week that I couldn’t talk about. This week I have been to classes pretending that all was normal, desperately tried to focus on my exam readings, been to two interviews including some language testing, and I’ve done a general proficiency test. Phew! I’ve been so nervous!

Such a great phone call to get just before the weekend. I’m so relieved it went well 🙂

So this week I have met with both my language partners but otherwise been pretty preoccupied as you can see… However, with these news I feel full of energy! Back to the studies! 화이팅!

2 thoughts on “TOPIK prep status 12

Leave a Reply

