Delays in comments

Hi everyone!

Thank you for reading and commenting on the post about memorisation. If I haven’t yet responded to your comment, I’m working on it! Rest assured, I will get to it 🙂

I’m sorry for any delays in replies to comments (or if your comment takes a little while before it appears in a comment section these days if you’re a first-time commenter).

I am extremely busy with work these days, occasionally working odd hours too, and I cannot check the blog from work since firstly it’s a very busy office and secondly, it would probably weird out my colleagues…
They know I am studying Korean, but they don’t know about this blog – at least not yet. Maybe I will tell some of them one day.

So, if you catch yourself wondering why I’m not responding, it’s not because I don’t like you – I’m just working 🙂

Leave a Reply

