Happy Easter everyone

Chocolate eggs, sleeping in, and of course: Korean!
It’s the final day of March and in 20 days it’s TOPIK time for many of us.
Do you feel ready? What are your final preparations going to be?

My preparations are going to be the following:
ㅇ Finish TTMIK level 3.
ㅇ Listen to the 듣기 sections provided in the Complete TOPIK Guide (without earphones!).
ㅇ Listen to the 듣기 sections for the past few TOPIK exams.
ㅇ Go through the 읽기 sections in the Sogang books to revise vocabulary.
ㅇ Drill native Korean numbers.
ㅇ Get as far as possible in TTMIK level 4.

I had really hoped I would be farther in my Korean stars by now, but I least I can thank my lucky star that I have a job!!!

Leave a Reply

