Placed my first order with TwoChois

I can be a bit slow on the uptake sometimes so I only just realised what a great selection there is on TwoChois.

For the past two days I’ve been browsing around, being tempted to buy something, but what? And should I just randomely buy things? I have books and I’m trying to save money! But can one have too many books? Isn’t it an investment in my learning? Eventually I decided on treating myself since I passed the TOPIK and placed an order for “Useful Chinese Characters for Learners of Korean”.

There are other places to save money. According to the debit estimate of PayPal, my order incl. shipping equals 5.3 cups of cappuccino if bought in a city café in Copenhagen – 9.85 cups if bought in the uni café… I’ll drink coffee at home instead!

Now all there is to do is wait for the mail…

Leave a Reply

