Korean learning log week 30, 2013

This week I have brought my books to work and I actually did study a little while commuting.

Sogang Korean:
I have revised a bit and this week I will move on to new chapters.
It appears I have been using much of the grammar already after my language partners have introduced me to it (that would explain how I got that level 2 in TOPIK), but now it comes in book-form.

TTMIK:
Looked over some previously completed lessons to revise since I have not been a good student while working lately.

Writing:
Started out on two small essays, but they are still in progress.

Speaking:
None…

Leave a Reply

