Day at home

Today I had somewhere I had to go in the morning and since there were no lectures, I’m already back home. I tried to download the spreadsheets with data for the econometrics hand-in, but the server is down! 아이고… Maybe that’s a blessing in disguise since I could seriously use a break.

Maybe I should take a look at my new Korean childrens’ books that I bought in London this past weekend… More about that in another post 😉

Leave a Reply

