Korean food links

I have a thing for cooking and sometimes I go into Korean cooking mode and subject my family to various dinner experiments. So far the family has liked it, but I continue to wonder how Koreans manage to cook so many dishes per meal.

For others who would like to try the wonders of Korean home-cooking, check out the following links:

Korean Bapsang – a Korean mom’s home cooking
Maangchi

Since it’s pumpkin season, I will try my luck with stuffed pumpkin pancakes this upcoming weekend 🙂

Do you often cook Korean food?
What is your favorite dish to cook?

Leave a Reply

