Sogang workbook answer keys for levels 1-4

In the comments section to the review of the Sogang books here on the blog, Walter shared a link to Sogang’s website where it is possible to download answer keys for the first four levels of the Sogang work books.

I thought this was probably too important for many readers to not dedicate a post to it.

Walter shared this link.

While I found a lot of great things in general through the link, I had problems downloading the file from the front page. Instead I was successful downloading from this part of the site. Maybe I made the mistake of asking it to open instead of save as the first time? Either way, asking it to open directly only brought me trouble while it worked the second time when I first saved the zip-file and then opened it afterwards.

In any case, here are the missing answer keys!!! Happy studying everyone! And yet again, thank you to Walter for sharing 🙂

5 thoughts on “Sogang workbook answer keys for levels 1-4

  1. sweetangel

    Thanks for sharing.^^
    Sogang workbooks 4A,4B have the answer keys at the back of the book, but Sogang student books 4A,4B only have answer keys for the 가 questions.
    Sogang workbooks 3A,3B do not have the answer keys at the back of the book, but Sogang student books 3A,3B have answer keys for all questions.
    I really have a headache due to the structure of Sogang Books.

    P/S: Could you please share the blog of Walter?

    Reply
    1. koreanlearner Post author

      I have no idea why there is such inconsistency with the answer keys… But at least we have a few books covered now.

      Unfortunately Walter didn’t post his comment as a blogger so I’m not sure if he does blog.

      Reply
      1. musicalarts98

        At first I got tons of problem not having the answer keys for the both student’s book and workbook. I got the answer keys through the link written on the books. I have no problems downloading and printing the files, so I check my answer keys that I’ve printed for my last levels and I found that some of it is not a 100% complete and that’s not a problem for me cause its already past tense, but the problem is the student’s book. That’s the problem about the 서강 books, but I’m used to the books now. Hope that they’ll give us the answers for all the books at once!

Leave a Reply

