Reading: 내 이름은 삐삐 롱스타킹

A new category has been added: Reading. It’s about time I start reading some books and there is no other way than just jump into it. It’s been underway long enough by now. If I really want to get somewhere with my Korean studies I need to make that jump now.

I have started reading Pippi Longstocking in Korean. And though I look up a looooot of words, it actually seems to flow.

It’s fun to revisit a children’s book that I read many years ago. Yesterday I read a few pages before bedtime (totally like when I was a child). Now I just came home from work and reading 삐삐 sounds like a lot more fun than tort law. So 삐삐 it is! 😉

Leave a Reply

