First post with audio at Koreanstudentblog

Okay, so here is a short audio file of me reading. Inspired by Korean Vitamin’s audio post previously this week, I thought why not try it myself?

The book is Sogang 2A so it’s an upper-beginner text. The recording details say 4th of December at 23:52 so if I sound tired that’s the reason 🙂 I do stumble over the words here and there and the intonation is not always right, but I think I’ve made some progress. No more excuses, here is the recording:

So that’s how Korean sounds with a Danish accent 😀

Leave a Reply

