Hair sticks!

A picture today. Yep that is me… I’ve been experimenting with hair sticks for a while (okay, I admit to having a bit of a thing for the clothes and hair-dos in historical dramas) since hair sticks are both practical and elegant. This is one of my two go-to hair-dos.This photo was taken a while ago when I got the carved bone hair stick that is peeking out from that very unruly bun. My other usual hair-do is a lot more slick and business-like. Both take approximately 20 seconds to fix.

20131220-195114.jpg

Do any of you out there also use hair sticks? Any suggestions for new hair-do?

Leave a Reply

