Motivated by other learners’ progress

In two days I wilk have my final exam before the summer holidays and I will finally be able to study Korean – and cut down on my coffee consumption, but that’s a different matter.

I had no Korean exchange for two weeks! I can see on my reader and my search term statistics that the TOPIK scores from the April exam have been published, which makes me all the more keen to study Korean NOW! Just two more days…

I hope all you test takers out there are proud of your results and feel motivated to learn even more. At least, it makes me super motivated to read about your language learning journey; what has worked for you, what you think needs more effort, and what you will do to improve for next time.

Happy studies everyone, 화이팅!

One thought on “Motivated by other learners’ progress

Leave a Reply

