Favorite posts by other bloggers: The Real Japanese Learners

I came across this blog just yesterday, and I have been thoroughly entertained reading many of the posts. One of the posts, however, I thought would be relevant for learners of Korean too. Well, it applies to all languages.

It’s about learning Japanese, hanging in there, and progressing to an advanced level. Click here for the full post!

The analogy with going to prison made me laugh, and it reminded me of “I need to get back in shape” translating into “I’m doing 5-8 in [insert prison name]” in certain environments. Or so I’ve read – no personal experience… Honestly…

So, happy studies everyone! Whether you spend this evening reading Korean, Japanese, European procurement law (I hear that new directive is a real page-turner), or something entirely different.

2 thoughts on “Favorite posts by other bloggers: The Real Japanese Learners

Leave a Reply

