Sunday status

I think my learning logs have been suffering lately and I therefore decided to make a schedule for them: every Sunday I will post an overview of what I’ve been doing related to Korean.

With my LP:
– Texting in Korean
– Speaking Korean/Danish – mostly Danish
– Watching a few videos of 비정상회담

On my own:
– Listening to music
– Watching 오만과 편견 episodes 3 and 4 (one word: 대박!)
– Thinking of what to say at the speaking contest – should I eventually sign up. I actually started writing a little bit… Just a tiny bit… I’ve decided that I will prepare some sort of speech next week and then see where it goes. If nothing else, it’s a good exercise.

This upcoming Friday I will go to London for a family visit so my schedule will be a bit tight, but hopefully it will be manageable.

2 thoughts on “Sunday status

    1. koreanlearner Post author

      I think it’s very difficult to avoid neglecting something. Sometimes is seems to boil down to *what* to neglect… sadly enough
      Thank you! I love London although actually living there is not always easy.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

