I. Need. Korean.

So, like the Korean addict I am, I have to read a bit of Korean today. It’s not like I study law or economics efficiently from morning to night anyway so I might as well take a break and read some Korean at some point today. Yesterday I just had to watch a bit of 화정.

It should be a pretty good incentive to get some stuff done quicker as well. First I really must finish some readings about commercial agents and then: TTMIK articles!

Leave a Reply

