Summer holidays!!!

Today I had my last final exam before the summer holidays! It was an oral exam with sooo much to discuss, and I almost made a stupid mistake, but thankfully I managed to save it so it went really well 🙂 That also means that  I can finally begin to plan my summer studies to get the most out of my days. Tomorrow I will make an actual study plan so I can see exactly what I’m up against – I suspect there might be a nasty surprise waiting….

This year I have decided I absolutely won’t do overtime at work during July or I won’t have time to put in enough time in my studies, and this year they really must take priority. I’m even planning to go to the library whenever I can with a friend who is completing her thesis over the holidays. 

All in all, I’m really looking forward to the “holidays” 😀

Happy studies everyone!!!

Leave a Reply

